November 17, 2018

SONE Annual Concert
Bruno Walter Auditorium at Lincoln Center New York

M.Durufle Prelude, recitative et variations, Op.3 for Flute, Viola and Piano
L.van.Beethoven, Sonata No.6 in F Major Op.10, No.2 *
J.Brahms, Sonata in f minor Op.120, No.1 *
Zhou Tian, Viaje for Flute, Cello and Piano
F.Mendelssohn Octet in E-flat Major, Op.2

* Special stage for Young SONE competition winners

Hokyong Choi, pianist
Julia Glenn, violinist
Minjung Chun, violist
Chang Ho Lim, violinist
Samuel Kelder, violist
Hyun Jung Kim, violinist
Ju Hee Kang, Flutist
Jo Hyun Min, violinist
Young Sook Lee, cellist
Nathaniel Taylor, cellist

Young SONE Artists 
Madeleine Pintoff, violist (2018 Young SONE Competition winner)
Katherine E. Liu, pianist (2017 Young SONE Competition winner)

Award Presentation Ceremony, Madeleine Pintoff on the left, Sooihn Hong on the right
Our Artists